post title
  • January 29, 2016

Natural Look Extensions!!!!

I was a little apprehensive about getting extensions. I chose the tape extensions. They don't damage your hair and ez to take care of. She did an amazing job! They look natural and pretty.

Haggard

post title
  • January 13, 2016

Definitely 5 stars *****

Definitely 5 stars. I found this salon on Google and I haven't regretted my decision to try this place out. Martha provides outstanding service. I see myself coming here for a long long time.

T. Morris

post title
  • January 09, 2016

Great customer service

Great customer service ! Martha did a great job with my hair ! I love it ! Next time you're in Houston, come to Hair XPRESSIONS!

Nicole W.

post title
  • December 30, 2015

The Best Hair Extension Experience!

I went to Hair Expressions to get sew-in extensions done by Martha and I couldn't be happier with the end results. I love my long hair! Martha was completely professional and informative about the extensions, all the way from how to wash my newly lengthened hair to what shampoo and conditioner I should be using.

I highly recommend Martha at Hair Expressions! I know that I have found my new hair stylist!

Thanks Martha!.

Janine A.

post title
  • December 28, 2015

The Only Person In Houston That Knows How To Apply Hair

hair extensions/the owner martha is the only person/place in houston that knows how to apply hair extensions. period!!!!!!!!!!!!!

after years of going to a horrible person, (yet didn't realize it at the time) i found martha!!!!! i feel like a new person. she's the best ever, anywhere!!!! she can cut, style, and did i mention the soft silky perfect so real looking extensions???

(no one would every know!!) that they are extensions. love her too!

Rosa R.

post title
  • December 10, 2015

Best Brunette Hair Colorist In Town!

I'm a native Houstonian and have been to several salons over the years. It has always been difficult for me to find an "expert" brunette hair colorist. I trusted Marta and now my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I get compliments everywhere I go. I absolutely love my hair! I will be a client for life.

Amparo S.

post title
  • November 16, 2015

Good Customer Service

I have a weekly appointment to this Salon and I am in and out within the hour. She really has respects that you want to be beautiful, however-not in the Salon your entire off day. She's always on time and really takes time to investigate the condition of your hair.

She always explains, every product she places on your hair and how it will work for you.....Martha, if your reading this - thanks for everything. Love you!!.

Carolina Z.

post title
  • October 04, 2015

No Time Wasted

Best salon experience I've had. I have gone in and received a relaxer, rinse, wash, blow-dry, and style (flat iron), appointment time 5:00 pm and I was pulling out of the parking lot at 7:06 pm. Martha (my stylist) doesn't overbook herself so unlike most other salons, you are in and out of the salon within a reasonable amount of time. I am trying to grow my hair out and I have been given pointers and treatments that are visibly working.

Though my hair is still short, it has so much body and shine, is so light and not weighed down with heavy products when I leave Hair Xpressions which is something else that other salons have not been able to accomplish.

Viviana R.

post title
  • September 12, 2015

I Was Very Nervous

I was very nervous about getting hair extensions. Martha is so calm and confident and great at what she does. My hair is prefect and I wish I would of done it sooner and not been nervous:) The color is matched beautifully to my natural color you can't even tell they are there. I will be back and definitely recommend Martha

Dana W.

post title
  • August 23, 2015

Firt Time

it's the 1st time i ever get my hair done professionally and I must say she exceeded my expectations! i love the way i look and so did everyone else! she's great!.

Suyi O.

post title
  • July 13, 2015

Houston Best Hair Extension

Houston's best hair extension – I made an appointment with Martha, after reading all of the good reviews she had here on Citysearch. She didn't disappoint! I'm very happy with my hair. My extensions are great and it matched perfectly with my natural hair color.

I highly recommend Martha!!!!She is awesome!!!!.

Tania J.

post title
  • June 18, 2015

Great Hair Extensions

Great Hair Extensions – Martha has been doing my extensions for a couple of years now and as always I am very pleased with her service. She applies the Great Lengths hair extensions with high skill level and knowledge.

She can also cut and style the extensions so well that one can't tell the difference between natural hair and extensions. I also love the fact that she can always fit me in her schedule, even when the salon is closed. Moreover, the prices are very competitive.

Betty W.

post title
  • June 12, 2015

Great Hair Extensions

Great Hair Extensions! I just have to say that Hair xtensions was fantastic. I had a great experience and the work was fabulous! I am now 4 months into my extensions and need to get them replaced. I do a lot of work with the media and I don't think anyone could even notice!

I will definitely be returning. I highly recommend!

Julia J.

post title
  • May 03, 2015

Best In Texas

The BEST stylist in Texas!!! by sjkaty I first met Martha 2 years ago and she worked wonders on my hair! She introduced me to great lengths hair extensions and I loved it. I took a break from the extensions for a while and just got them put back in. She is outstanding and caters to your every hair needs!! I absolutely recommend Martha to everyone!

Claudia A.

  • May 01, 2015

Martha I will always follow you...

Martha has been highlighting and cutting my hair for the past six years. Before then, I was going to different places and never had a hair stylist I really liked in Houston. So when I found out she was opening her own business, of course I followed her. She just knows which colors to use and it always looks great. Also, their prices are very reasonable for a full highlight! Definitely ask for Martha at Hair Xpressions Hair Salon, she is one of the best.!

Lili C.


Call Now (713) 550-9266
  • Our Services
  • Hair Xpressions Hair Salon
  • So.Cap
  • Hairlocs
  • Xtreme Lash
  • Great Lengths
  • Brazilian Blowout
  • Secret Extensions
  • Hair Straightening
  • Houston Hair Salon
  • Request an Appointment