post title

Great Lengths Hair Extensions!

I have had Great Lengths hair extensions for a number of years now. As we all know it is very expensive due to the lengthy process of putting them in as well as it being 100% human hair. I have always been going to Spa/Salons where they charge you an arm & a leg to have them put in....and then I found Martha. Not only is she charging a reasonable price, but she is just as good, if not better, at applying the hair extensions. She makes you walk out of the salon feeling absolutely fabulous!! She is thorough, focused and she hat got the skills to make the extensions look very natural.

I am very happy that I found Martha because now I can keep on feeding my "addiction" to hair extensions without being overcharged. In addition to being very good at what she is doing, she is a very nice person, makes you feel very relaxed while you go through this somewhat lengthy process (2-3 hours). It is well worth it - so pay her a visit! You will not regret it!!

Maria K.

post title
  • March 19, 2016

She is amazing and the Great Length extensions are of high quality!

It has been a month since I've had my Great Lengths extensions in and I'm still in love with the way my hair looks! Ms. Martha took my pixie cut-it was just 3 inches all over, and in one afternoon I had long beautiful looking hair past my shoulders!! She is amazing and the Great Length extensions are of high quality! I'm a customer for life-even when my own hair has grown out.

Hopson E.

post title
  • March 18, 2016

For almost 3 years!!!

I have been coming to Martha for almost 3 years for my hair extensions. She has done a great job matching my color and goes out of her way to accommodate my busy schedule. I have been very pleased with her service.

Rose W.

post title
  • January 29, 2016

Client of Martha for nearly ten years

I've been a client of Martha for nearly ten years. I love the extensions I get, Great Lenghts. They're suppose to last up to three months but since I'm from out of town, I leave them on for up to 7 months with no problem. Great price for the quality & amount of hair. Also, she offers a variety of extension's installation. I've been coming here for years and don't plan on changing to another salon!

Nathalie V.
Yelp Review

post title
  • January 29, 2016

Natural Look Extensions!!!!

I was a little apprehensive about getting extensions. I chose the tape extensions. They don't damage your hair and ez to take care of. She did an amazing job! They look natural and pretty.

Haggard

post title
  • January 13, 2016

Definitely 5 stars *****

Definitely 5 stars. I found this salon on Google and I haven't regretted my decision to try this place out. Martha provides outstanding service. I see myself coming here for a long long time.

T. Morris

post title
  • January 09, 2016

Great customer service

Great customer service ! Martha did a great job with my hair ! I love it ! Next time you're in Houston, come to Hair XPRESSIONS!

Nicole W.

post title
  • December 30, 2015

The Best Hair Extension Experience!

I went to Hair Expressions to get sew-in extensions done by Martha and I couldn't be happier with the end results. I love my long hair! Martha was completely professional and informative about the extensions, all the way from how to wash my newly lengthened hair to what shampoo and conditioner I should be using.

I highly recommend Martha at Hair Expressions! I know that I have found my new hair stylist!

Thanks Martha!.

Janine A.

post title
  • December 28, 2015

The Only Person In Houston That Knows How To Apply Hair

hair extensions/the owner martha is the only person/place in houston that knows how to apply hair extensions. period!!!!!!!!!!!!!

after years of going to a horrible person, (yet didn't realize it at the time) i found martha!!!!! i feel like a new person. she's the best ever, anywhere!!!! she can cut, style, and did i mention the soft silky perfect so real looking extensions???

(no one would every know!!) that they are extensions. love her too!

Rosa R.

post title
  • December 10, 2015

Best Brunette Hair Colorist In Town!

I'm a native Houstonian and have been to several salons over the years. It has always been difficult for me to find an "expert" brunette hair colorist. I trusted Marta and now my hair is a beautiful shade of brown. I get compliments everywhere I go. I absolutely love my hair! I will be a client for life.

Amparo S.

post title
  • November 16, 2015

Good Customer Service

I have a weekly appointment to this Salon and I am in and out within the hour. She really has respects that you want to be beautiful, however-not in the Salon your entire off day. She's always on time and really takes time to investigate the condition of your hair.

She always explains, every product she places on your hair and how it will work for you.....Martha, if your reading this - thanks for everything. Love you!!.

Carolina Z.

post title
  • October 04, 2015

No Time Wasted

Best salon experience I've had. I have gone in and received a relaxer, rinse, wash, blow-dry, and style (flat iron), appointment time 5:00 pm and I was pulling out of the parking lot at 7:06 pm. Martha (my stylist) doesn't overbook herself so unlike most other salons, you are in and out of the salon within a reasonable amount of time. I am trying to grow my hair out and I have been given pointers and treatments that are visibly working.

Though my hair is still short, it has so much body and shine, is so light and not weighed down with heavy products when I leave Hair Xpressions which is something else that other salons have not been able to accomplish.

Viviana R.

post title
  • September 12, 2015

I Was Very Nervous

I was very nervous about getting hair extensions. Martha is so calm and confident and great at what she does. My hair is prefect and I wish I would of done it sooner and not been nervous:) The color is matched beautifully to my natural color you can't even tell they are there. I will be back and definitely recommend Martha

Dana W.

post title
  • August 23, 2015

Firt Time

it's the 1st time i ever get my hair done professionally and I must say she exceeded my expectations! i love the way i look and so did everyone else! she's great!.

Suyi O.

post title
  • July 13, 2015

Houston Best Hair Extension

Houston's best hair extension – I made an appointment with Martha, after reading all of the good reviews she had here on Citysearch. She didn't disappoint! I'm very happy with my hair. My extensions are great and it matched perfectly with my natural hair color.

I highly recommend Martha!!!!She is awesome!!!!.

Tania J.

post title
  • June 18, 2015

Great Hair Extensions

Great Hair Extensions – Martha has been doing my extensions for a couple of years now and as always I am very pleased with her service. She applies the Great Lengths hair extensions with high skill level and knowledge.

She can also cut and style the extensions so well that one can't tell the difference between natural hair and extensions. I also love the fact that she can always fit me in her schedule, even when the salon is closed. Moreover, the prices are very competitive.

Betty W.

post title
  • June 12, 2015

Great Hair Extensions

Great Hair Extensions! I just have to say that Hair xtensions was fantastic. I had a great experience and the work was fabulous! I am now 4 months into my extensions and need to get them replaced. I do a lot of work with the media and I don't think anyone could even notice!

I will definitely be returning. I highly recommend!

Julia J.

post title
  • May 03, 2015

Best In Texas

The BEST stylist in Texas!!! by sjkaty I first met Martha 2 years ago and she worked wonders on my hair! She introduced me to great lengths hair extensions and I loved it. I took a break from the extensions for a while and just got them put back in. She is outstanding and caters to your every hair needs!! I absolutely recommend Martha to everyone!

Claudia A.

  • May 01, 2015

Martha I will always follow you...

Martha has been highlighting and cutting my hair for the past six years. Before then, I was going to different places and never had a hair stylist I really liked in Houston. So when I found out she was opening her own business, of course I followed her. She just knows which colors to use and it always looks great. Also, their prices are very reasonable for a full highlight! Definitely ask for Martha at Hair Xpressions Hair Salon, she is one of the best.!

Lili C.


Call Now (713) 550-9266
  • Our Services
  • Hair Xpressions Hair Salon
  • So.Cap
  • Hairlocs
  • Xtreme Lash
  • Great Lengths
  • Brazilian Blowout
  • Secret Extensions
  • Hair Straightening
  • Houston Hair Salon
  • Request an Appointment